​​​​ Professor 
           
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Hu, Wen-Yu

Oncology Nursing, Palliative Nursing, Chronic Illness Nursing, Health Behavior

+886-2-2356-2227
weyuhu@ntu.edu.tw
Huang, Lian-HuaGerontolo​gical Nursing, Community health nursing, Genetic Counseling, Nursing Administration+886-2-2394-6417
lhhuang@ntu.edu.tw

Lai, Yeur-Hur

Oncology Nursing, Pain Control, Symptom management, Cognitive behavior intervention

+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88429

laiyhwk@ntu.edu.tw

Chen, Cheryl Chia-HuiGeriatrics, Gerontology, Comprehensive Geriatric Assessment, Geriatric Nutrition+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88438
cherylchen@ntu.edu.tw
Hsiao, Fei-Hsiu​Psycho-oncology, Body-mind-spirit psychotherapy, neuroendocrine stress responses ,Community care for depression​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88432
hsiaofei@ntu.edu.tw
Chang, Shiow-RuWomen’s Health, Maternal-Newborn Nursing, Urinary Incontinence, Sexual Health+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88425
srchang@ntu.edu.tw
​Lou, Meei-Fang​Rehabilitation Nursing, Medical-Surgical Nursing, Neurological Nursing, Geriatric Nursing​​​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88441
mfalou@ntu.edu.tw
Shun, Shiow-Ching​Medical Nursing (GI), Fatigue Management, Oncology Nursing+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88439
scshun@ntu.edu.tw

Associate Professor
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Shiao, Judith Shu-ChuCommunity health nursing, Occupational health nursing, Community epidemiology, Health promotion+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88423
scshiao@ntu.edu.tw
Tsai, Shao-YuPediatric nursing, Sleep in women and children+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88904
stsai@ntu.edu.tw
Wu, Chia-Yi​​Community mental health nursing, Psychiatric epidemiology, Suicide risk assessment & case management, Help-seeking behavior​​​​+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88430
jennycyw@ntu.edu.tw​
Gau, Bih-Shya​​Family and Child Nursing, Children with Chronic Conditions: ESP, Asthma & Cancer, Quality of Life in children and caregivers​+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88440
bsgau@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Jung-ChenMental diseases and comorbidity, Child and adolescent mental health, Aboriginal Health, Trauma and suicide​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88895
jungchenchang@ntu.edu.tw​

Assistant Professor
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Chen, Shing-ChiaPsychiatric Nursing, Mental Health+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88902
shinchia@ntu.edu.tw
Lin, Yen-Chun​Community health nursing​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88903
yenlin@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Nien-TzuGerontological Nursing, Orthopaedic Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursing, Chronic Disease Management​​+886-2-23123456 ext. 88433
ntchang@ntu.edu.tw​
Heh, Shu-ShyaMaternal-Newborn Nursing, Women Health​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88894
shushyaheh@ntu.edu.tw​
Yang, Hsiao-LingQuality of life, Congenital heart disease nursing​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88895
slyang@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Hao-Yuan​Maternity Nursing, Women Health, Pain Management+​​​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88893
changh@ntu.edu.tw​​
Yang, Ya-Ling​Maternal-Newborn Nursing, Pediatric Nursing, Women Health​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88434
ylyang@ntu.edu.tw​
Wu​, Wei-Wen ​​Resilience, care needs, and symptom management among children and adolescents with cancer ​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88422
weiwen@ntu.edu.tw​​
Lee, Yun-hsiang 

​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88424

yhlee338@ntu.edu.tw



Lecturer
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail


Part time Teacher
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Shiau, Shu-Jen
Psychiatric nursing 
Chen, Yueh-Chih Pediatric Nursing
Dai, Yu-Tzu​Gerontological Nursing, Neuroscience Nursing, Rehabillitation Nursing, Long term Careyutzu@ntu.edu.tw
Chou, Chaw-Fang Nursing Administration​teluchou@gmail.com
Teng, Sue-Wen Nursing Administration
Chang, Mei      Gerontolo​gical Nursing, Community health nursing, Genetic Counseling, Nursing Administrationmchang@ntu.edu.tw
Lee, Ya-Ling Pediatric Nursing, Children with Chronic Illness, Nursing Administration, Children with Injury and Accident, Health Behaviors in Childhood Cancer Survivorsyallee@ntu.edu.tw
Huang, Guey-ShiunOrthopaedic Nursing, Gastrointestinal Nursing, Gynecology Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursinggueysh@ntu.edu.tw
Yang, Li-Se Nursing Administration​yanglise@yahoo.com.tw​
Huang, Tzu-Fen Nursing Administration​sfhuang0406@ntuh.gov.tw
Chou, Hui-Yun Nursing Administration​thwu@ms1.hinet.net
Tseng, Chi-Ying Pediatric Nursing, Nursing Administration​cytseng@ntu.edu.tw
Chang, Ying Nursing Administration
Li, Yu-Yun​Nursing Administration
Yu, Po-Ju Fecal Incontinence Management, Pressure Ulcer Management, Ostomy Carepojuiyu@ntu.edu.tw

Staff
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Lee, Hui-Yu Graduate student academic affairs, Faculty evaluation, Maintenance of clinical demonstration equipments+886-2-23123456 ext. 88435
hyl@ntu.edu.tw
Chiu, Ying-Ju Undergraduate student academic affairs, Research and academic colloquium, Faculty development​+886-2-23123456 ext. 88431
chiuyj@ntu.edu.tw​
Hsu, Yi-Ting Management of department property, Student affairs and scholarship, International affairs, Alumni affairs+​886-2-23123456 ext. 62228
hsuyiting@ntu.edu.tw​​
​​