​​​​ Professor 
           
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Lai, Yeur-HurOncology Nursing, Pain Control, Symptom management, Cognitive behavior intervention+886-2-3393-6515
+886-2-2356-2227
laiyhwk@ntu.edu.tw
Huang, Lian-HuaGerontolo​gical Nursing, Community health nursing, Genetic Counseling, Nursing Administration+886-2-2394-6417
lhhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Hu, Wen-YuOncology Nursing, Palliative Nursing, Chronic Illness Nursing, Health Behavior+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88428
weyuhu@ntu.edu.tw
Chen, Cheryl Chia-HuiGeriatrics, Gerontology, Comprehensive Geriatric Assessment, Geriatric Nutrition+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88438
cherylchen@ntu.edu.tw
Hsiao, Fei-Hsiu​Psycho-oncology, Body-mind-spirit psychotherapy, neuroendocrine stress responses ,Community care for depression​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88432
hsiaofei@ntu.edu.tw
Chang, Shiow-RuWomen’s Health, Maternal-Newborn Nursing, Urinary Incontinence, Sexual Health+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88425
srchang@ntu.edu.tw
Lou, Meei-Fang​Rehabilitation Nursing, Medical-Surgical Nursing, Neurological Nursing, Geriatric Nursing​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88441
mfalou@ntu.edu.tw

Associate Professor
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Chang, MeiGerontolo​gical Nursing, Community health nursing, Genetic Counseling, Nursing Administration+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88427
mchang@ntu.edu.tw
Lee, Ya-LingPediatric Nursing, Children with Chronic Illness, Nursing Administration, Children with Injury and Accident, Health Behaviors in Childhood Cancer Survivors+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88422
yallee@ntu.edu.tw
Shiao, Judith Shu-ChuCommunity health nursing, Occupational health nursing, Community epidemiology, Health promotion+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88423
scshiao@ntu.edu.tw
Shun, Shiow-ChingMedical Nursing (GI), Fatigue Management, Oncology Nursing+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88439
scshun@ntu.edu.tw
Tsai, Shao-YuPediatric nursing, Sleep in women and children+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88904
stsai@ntu.edu.tw
Wu, Chia-Yi​Community mental health nursing, Psychiatric epidemiology, Suicide risk assessment & case management, Help-seeking behavior​​​+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88430
jennycyw@ntu.edu.tw​

Assistant Professor
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Gau, Bih-Shya​Family and Child Nursing, Children with Chronic Conditions: ESP, Asthma & Cancer, Quality of Life in children and caregivers+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88440
bsgau@ntu.edu.tw​
Chen, Shing-ChiaPsychiatric Nursing, Mental Health+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88902
shinchia@ntu.edu.tw
Huang, Guey-ShiunOrthopaedic Nursing, Gastrointestinal Nursing, Gynecology Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursing+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88901
gueysh@ntu.edu.tw​
Lin, Yen-Chun​Community health nursing​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88903
yenlin@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Nien-TzuGerontological Nursing, Orthopaedic Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursing, Chronic Disease Management​​+886-2-23123456 ext. 88433
ntchang@ntu.edu.tw​
Heh, Shu-ShyaMaternal-Newborn Nursing, Women Health​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88894
shushyaheh@ntu.edu.tw​
Yang, Hsiao-LingQuality of life, Congenital heart disease nursing​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88895
slyang@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Jung-ChenMental diseases and comorbidity, Child and adolescent mental health, Aboriginal Health, Trauma and suicide​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88895
jungchenchang@ntu.edu.tw​
Chang, Hao-Yuan​Maternity Nursing, Women Health, Pain Management+​​​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88893
changh@ntu.edu.tw​​
Yang, Ya-LingMaternal-Newborn Nursing, Pediatric Nursing, Women Health​+886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88434
ylyang@ntu.edu.tw​


Lecturer
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Yu, Po-JuiGastrointestinal Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursing, Urological Nursing+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88436
pojuiyu@ntu.edu.tw​


Part time Teacher
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Shiau, Shu-Jen
Psychiatric nursing​shujen@ntcn.edu.tw​
Chen, Yueh-Chih Pediatric Nursing​ychichen@ntu.edu.tw​
Dai, Yu-Tzu​Gerontological Nursing, Neuroscience Nursing, Rehabillitation Nursing, Long term Care+​886-2-2312-3456 ext. 88437
yutzu@ntu.edu.tw
Chou, Chaw-Fang Nursing Administration​teluchou@gmail.com
Teng, Sue-Wen Nursing Administration​swteng@cto.doh.gov.tw;
nhswteng@doh.gov.tw
Su, Tsann-Jnn Maternal-Newborn Nursing, Women Health​FK010@mail.oit.edu.tw​
Yang, Li-Se Nursing Administration​yanglise@yahoo.com.tw​
Huang, Tzu-Fen Nursing Administration​sfhuang0406@ntuh.gov.tw
Chou, Hui-Yun Nursing Administration​thwu@ms1.hinet.net
Tseng, Chi-Ying Pediatric Nursing, Nursing Administration​cytseng@ntu.edu.tw
Chang, Ying Nursing Administration​changy@ntuh.gov.tw
Li, Yu-Yun  Nursing Administration​yuhyun@ntuh.gov.tw​

Staff
NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Lee, Hui-Yu Graduate student academic affairs, Faculty evaluation, Maintenance of clinical demonstration equipments+886-2-23123456 ext. 88435
hyl@ntu.edu.tw
Chiu, Ying-Ju Undergraduate student academic affairs, Research and academic colloquium, Faculty development​+886-2-23123456 ext. 88431
chiuyj@ntu.edu.tw​
Hsu, Yi-Ting Management of department property, Student affairs and scholarship, International affairs, Alumni affairs+​886-2-23123456 ext. 62228
hsuyiting@ntu.edu.tw​​
​​