​​​​​ Part ​​time Teacher​​ ​
​NameSpecialtiesTel & E-mail
Shiau, Shu-Jen
Psychiatric nursing
Chen, Yueh-ChihPediatric Nursing
​​ Dai, Yu-Tzu​​Gerontological Nursing, Neuroscience Nursing, Rehabillitation Nursing, Long term Careyutzu@ntu.edu.tw
Chou, Chaw-FangNursing Administration​teluchou@gmail.com
Teng, Sue-Wen Nursing Administration
Chang, MeiGerontolo​gical Nursing, Community health nursing, Genetic Counseling, Nursing Administrationmchang@ntu.edu.tw
Lee, Ya-Ling  Pediatric Nursing, Children with Chronic Illness, Nursing Administration, Children with Injury and Accident, Health Behaviors in Childhood Cancer Survivorsyallee@ntu.edu.tw
Huang, Guey-ShiunOrthopaedic Nursing, Gastrointestinal Nursing, Gynecology Nursing, Medical-surgical Nursinggueysh@ntu.edu.tw
Yang, Li-Se Nursing Administration​yanglise@yahoo.com.tw​
Huang, Tzu-Fen Nursing Administration​sfhuang0406@ntuh.gov.tw
Chou, Hui-Yun Nursing Administration​thwu@ms1.hinet.net
Tseng, Chi-Ying  Pediatric Nursing, Nursing Administration​cytseng@ntu.edu.tw
Chang, Ying Nursing Administration​changy@ntuh.gov.tw
Li, Yu-Yun​Nursing Administration​yuhyun@ntuh.gov.tw​
Yu, Po-Ju     Fecal Incontinence Management, Pressure Ulcer Management, Ostomy Carepojuiyu@ntu.edu.tw
​​